TIMINGS

School starts at 8.55 am and finishes at 3.20 pm for all children.  The doors open at 8.45 am and the register is taken by 9 am. Children arriving after 9 am are late and need to be marked in at the Office. If your child is unwell, please call the Office before 9.30 am to let us know. We operate a first day absence calling policy.

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn term

Starts: Monday 2 September
Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November
Ends: Friday 20 December

Christmas break

Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January

Spring term

Starts: Monday 6 January
Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
Ends: Friday 3 April

Easter break

Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April

Summer term

Starts: Monday 20 April
Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
Ends: Monday 20 July

INSET DAYS ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/20: Monday 2 September 2019, Monday 4 November 2019, Monday 24 February 2020, Monday 1 June 2020 and Monday 20 July 2020.

We require all parents/carers to complete an 'Absence from Learning Request Formfor any planned absence.

Please note that holidays taken during term time are unauthorised.

In this Section: